The New Me.. a strong muslimah

Hi everyone.. uh.. I’m so glad can continue writing a blog. Actually its been a long time a go i want to share my thought and idea. But then it never acomplish.

I need a change. Gold help me with a chance. Now then i will grab it and share with everyone. I hope it can help people who need.

I am only a human with flesh and bone. Full of mistake, but a better person is the one who have benefit trough other.

May Allah help us, by remembering him. The one and only, Almighty…

chitsura_desu

About callmechitsura
I am a Muslim who has to learn a lot about Islam. Only a handful of Islamic science that I know before this. I hope God forgives all my fault because of my ignorance in the past who failed to study Islam in its entirety.

Leave a Reply

